Programs

Referee Program

Welcome and thank you for your interest in refereeing at UFA. All of the information you need is found in the links below but if you have additional questions, please do not hesitate to contact one of our referee staff. Click here for a list of certification classes available in Georgia.
 

REFEREE LINKS

FORSYTH/MILTON

Linda Hughes, Forsyth Referee Assignor
linda@unitedfa.org
Cell (770) 361-0017

Denise Heim, Referee Development
denise@unitedfa.org
Cell (404) 245-2421 

MOUNTAINS

Aksel Lund, Mountains Referee Assignor
aksel@unitedfa.org
Cell (706) 974-8171

NORCROSS

Franklyn Murphy, Referee Assignor
franklyn@unitedfa.org

SOUTH GEORGIA

Bill Kent, Referee Assignor
bkent@innovatees.com

LAWRENCEVILLE

Tricia Biando, Referee Assignor
tbiando@comcast.net
Cell (678) 469-3033

Kevin Biando, Referee Coordinator 
kevinbiando@comcast.net
Cell (678) 469-3034

Weather Hotline: (844) GoToUFA or (844) 468-6832 

 

 

Proud Sponsors of United Futbol Academy